Dean's Business Scholars

09/17/2020

Click an event to see details and save to your mobile devices, including your Google, Yahoo, Windows Live or iCalendar. You can also email an event to a friend and share on your social media sites.

Dean's Business Scholar Events

Thursday, September 17, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
All Day
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM - 05:55 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:10 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020
 
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
08:00 AM
 
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:40 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 01, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
All Day
Friday, October 02, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Sunday, October 04, 2020
 
10:00 PM
Monday, October 05, 2020
 
12:50 PM - 02:15 PM
 
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 
12:45 PM - 02:10 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, October 09, 2020
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020
 
10:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 04:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
11:10 PM - 12:35 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Saturday, October 17, 2020
 
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
 
All Day
Sunday, October 18, 2020
 
10:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
10:10 AM - 11:05 AM
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 07:30 PM
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, November 01, 2020
 
All Day
 
All Day
Monday, November 02, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:40 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, November 05, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, November 06, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020
 
03:00 PM
Monday, November 09, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020
 
07:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
 
All Day
 
All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
 
All Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
 
All Day
Saturday, November 28, 2020
 
All Day
Sunday, November 29, 2020
 
All Day
Monday, November 30, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
All Day
 
All Day
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
 
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
All Day
Thursday, December 03, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
All Day
Friday, December 04, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Saturday, December 05, 2020
 
All Day
Sunday, December 06, 2020
 
All Day
Monday, December 07, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
All Day
 
All Day
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020
 
03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, December 20, 2020
 
11:30 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM


Please contact Kelly McTigue at Kelly.A.McTigue@hofstra.edu for additional information.


Please note information is subject to change. For updates visit events.hofstra.edu




Network with us on LinkedIn Find us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Share this email: Share