Dean's Business Scholars

08/31/2020

Click an event to see details and save to your mobile devices, including your Google, Yahoo, Windows Live or iCalendar. You can also email an event to a friend and share on your social media sites.

Dean's Business Scholar Events

Friday, August 28, 2020
 
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:40 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 
All Day
Monday, August 31, 2020
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
All Day
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:10 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, September 04, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, September 07, 2020
 
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
All Day
 
All Day
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
 
12:10 PM - 02:10 PM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020
 
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020
 
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
03:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020
 
05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
All Day
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020
 
10:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 01, 2020
 
All Day
Friday, October 02, 2020
 
All Day
Sunday, October 04, 2020
 
10:00 PM
Monday, October 05, 2020
 
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, October 08, 2020
 
12:45 PM - 02:10 PM
 
06:30 PM
Friday, October 09, 2020
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
 
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
 
12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
11:10 PM - 12:35 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
 
07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020
 
10:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
 
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 
04:30 PM
Sunday, November 01, 2020
 
All Day
 
All Day
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Friday, November 06, 2020
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Sunday, November 08, 2020
 
03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 
06:30 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020
 
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
 
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
 
11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020
 
07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
 
All Day
 
All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
 
All Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
 
All Day
Saturday, November 28, 2020
 
All Day
Sunday, November 29, 2020
 
All Day
Monday, November 30, 2020
 
All Day
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
 
All Day
 
All Day
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
 
All Day
Thursday, December 03, 2020
 
All Day


Please contact Kelly McTigue at Kelly.A.McTigue@hofstra.edu for additional information.


Please note information is subject to change. For updates visit events.hofstra.edu




Network with us on LinkedIn Find us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram

Share this email: Share