Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Theme: