Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Thursday, April 09, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Sunday, May 03, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Theme: