Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Monday, March 09, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Monday, April 06, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Newest Events
Theme: