Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, October 01, 2018
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Featured Events
Theme: