Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Thursday, March 04, 2021
Monday, March 08, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Monday, April 05, 2021
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Theme: