Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Friday, February 05, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Theme: