Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Thursday, July 04, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Featured Events
Theme: