Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
english
Submit Your Hofstra Event
PARKING NOTICE

Hofstra University is pleased to have the public join us for some of our on-campus events, which are held for the benefit of our students. Please be aware, when attending events during the school year, when classes are in session, parking is often limited on South Campus to faculty and students. There is additional parking available on North Campus, approximately a 10-minute walk from Adams Playhouse, through the Student Center and over the unispan. Thank you for your cooperation.
Featured Events
Newest Events
Theme:

Hofstra Events

About Hofstra

This site is W3C-WAI compliant | Hofstra University is an EO/AA/ADA educator and employer.
HOFSTRA UNIVERSITY // Hempstead, New York 11549-1000 // (516) 463-6600 © Hofstra University All Rights Reserved